Sometimes you need to delete a Project. For upgraded subscriptions, deleting a project will lower the pricing. While free subscriptions may want to remove a Project to juggle their Google View.

You can delete a Project with the following steps:

1. Select "Edit" for the Project that you want to delete

2. Select "Delete project" and confirm the deletion

Second, select
Did this answer your question?